Monsoon Season in Bangkok

17 Aug

Everyday at around 4:30 the rain starts pouring down and continues throughout the night. Not sure I’ve ever been so wet and wrinkly from the rain before. Also think we amused the local Thai people as they kept smiling and laughing when we walked past.

Clare

3 Responses to “Monsoon Season in Bangkok”

  1. Shippo August 18, 2011 at 6:55 am #

    holy crap mate. That’s some crazy traffic. I thought St. Louis was bad. That kills what I thought.

  2. Jane Eve August 21, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

    Great following your updates and photos šŸ™‚ x

  3. Amy Hutchings September 1, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    I think washing my hair in the monsoon is my favourite travel memory. So jealous.

Leave a Reply

